Faculty & Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Shawn Campbell
Principal
HCPPrincipal@cisnd.ca

Mrs. Gail d’Aoust
Secretary
HCPoffice@cisnd.ca

 

Teaching Staff 

Mrs. Anita Halverson
Special Education Teacher
ahalverson@cisnd.ca

Mrs. Julie Stevens
Kindergarten
jstevens@cisnd.ca

Mrs. Heather Raymond
Grade 1
hraymond@cisnd.ca

Mrs. Mollyo Nordine
Grade 2
mnordine@cisnd.ca

Mrs. Deanna Bates
Grade 3
dbates@cisnd.ca

Mrs. LeAnn Lipinski
Grade 3
llipinski@cisnd.ca

Mrs. Claire Cacchioni
Grade 4
ccacchioni@cisnd.ca

Mrs. Jamie Arnett
Grade 5
jarnett@cisnd.ca

Ms. Stephanie Tofin/Ms. Heidi Kutchera
Grade 6
stofin@cisnd.ca

Mr. Trevor Buller
Grade 7/8 Sciences and Math
tbuller@cisnd.ca

Mrs. Michele Cumberland
Grade 7 & 8 Humanities, Band, Religion 8
mcumberland@cisnd.ca

Mrs. Darlene Belanger
Grade K-6 Music and Choir
dbelanger@cisnd.ca

Mr. Shane Lambert
Religion Education
slambert@cisnd.ca

Mrs. Marie-Louise Saina
French Instruction
msaina@cisnd.ca

 

Educational Assistants

Mrs. Dora DeCosse
Certified Educational Assistant

Mrs. Stella Faubert 
Education Assistant

Mrs. Erin Mulhern
Certified Educational Assistant

Mrs. Kristy Scherger
Certified Educational Assistant

Mrs. Karin Crowley
Certified Educational Assistant

Mrs. Janet Varaska
Educational Assistant

Mr. Ryan Bester
Educational Assistant

 

Sanitation & Maintenance

Mr. Alan Degenhardt
Sanitation & Maintenance Engineer

Mr. Jay Art Santiago
Sanitation & Maintenance Engineer

 

Pastoral Team

Rev. Sylvester Obi Ibekwe
Pastoral Team
sajpastor@telus.net