Faculty & Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Shawn Campbell
Principal
HCPPrincipal@cisnd.ca

Mrs. Gail d’Aoust
Secretary
HCPoffice@cisnd.ca

 

Teaching Staff 

Mrs. Anita Halverson
Special Education Teacher
ahalverson@cisnd.ca

Mrs. LeAnn Lipinski
Kindergarten
llipinski@cisnd.ca

Mrs. Heather Raymond
Grade 1
hraymond@cisnd.ca

Mrs. Mollyo Nordine
Grade 2
mnordine@cisnd.ca

Mrs. Deanna Bates
Grade 3
dbates@cisnd.ca

Mrs. Julie Stevens
Grade 4
jstevens@cisnd.ca

Mrs. Claire Cacchioni
Grade 5
ccacchioni@cisnd.ca

Ms. Stephanie Tofin
Grade 6 homeroom
stofin@cisnd.ca

Mr. Trevor Buller
Grade 7 homeroom
tbuller@cisnd.ca

Mrs. Michele Cumberland
Grade 8 homeroom
mcumberland@cisnd.ca

Mrs. Darlene Belanger
Grade K-5 Music and Choir, drama
dbelanger@cisnd.ca

Mrs. Marie-Louise Saina
French Instruction
msaina@cisnd.ca

Mrs. Jamie Pond
P.E. Specialist
jpond@cisnd.ca

 

Educational Assistants

Mrs. Dora DeCosse
Certified Educational Assistant

Mrs. Stella Faubert 
Education Assistant

Mrs. Erin Mulhern
Certified Educational Assistant

Mrs. Kristy Scherger
Certified Educational Assistant

Mrs. Karin Crowley
Certified Educational Assistant

Mrs. Janet Varaska
Education Assistant

Mr. Ryan Bester
Education Assistant

Mrs. Willy Smolka
Teacher/Education Assistant

 

Sanitation & Maintenance

Mr. Alan Degenhardt
Sanitation & Maintenance Engineer

Mr. Jay Art Santiago
Sanitation & Maintenance Engineer

 

Pastoral Team

Rev. Sylvester Obi Ibekwe
Pastoral Team
sajpastor@telus.net